Diablo 2 Resurrected: The Ranked Season has exclusive content and lasts for 4 months from AnneBullock's blog

Last week, new details of the upcoming Diablo 2 Resurrected patch have been released. This patch will finally introduce the ranking of the game, and it announced more details in the community live broadcast hosted by MrLlamaSC.

Chief designer Robert Gallerani has more details about the release of the ladder, each season will last 4  months.

Gallerani said that three months is too short, and six months is too long.

The game team chose a four-month season. There are three unique seasons a year, which is the best setting for all types of players.

Players will have four different levels to choose when creating a new character, including standard ladder, hard core ladder, standard extended ladder and hard core extended ladder.

Players can also use some new rune words that have never appeared in the game before. These are rune words unique to the season and cannot be used by offline characters.

After the season is over, these rune words will enter other versions of the game, and the developers hope to add new rune words at the beginning of each season.

In addition, if you browse MMOWTS now, you will find that MMOWTS provides Diablo 2 Resurrected Items for Sale players with many cheap Diablo 2 Resurrected Items. And they are 100% safe, so you don't have to worry about your account being banned. You are welcome to buy the items you need in MMOWTS. They will often provide players with limited-time promotions. You can keep an eye on MMOWTS.

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment